204 East Hwy 90a Richmond, TX 77406
LOCAL: (281) 342-8839
Shop
Customer Reviews
LC FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Richmond, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was well pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person who received the flowers and candy sent me a picture and they were beautiful and sent on time!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

While the flowers delivered were extremely fresh, looked nice and lasted many days they were NOT what I expected or requested. I would ask that in the future if you plan to make changes you contact the customer first.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend loved the flowers and everything was delivered on-time. thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with delivery and the flowers. My friend was very comforted with the gift of flowers during her difficult loss and was touched by the thoughtful gift, made us feel like we were able to help in a time of need. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received this arrangement for my birthday. The flowers were beautiful. Very colorful and one of the nicest arrangements I have ever received. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received flowers from Gerardo Jr and the flower arrangement was so beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement for my Grandmother was so beautiful and well received! Lucas always does a beautiful job!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great work, flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased with quality and service. Will use again.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received roses for Valentine's Day and was very pleased.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered from the UK to a town in Texas Easy to use web site and order protocol. Excellent arrangement and delivery time. Mrs was happier then ever!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the flowers and the experience. The designer was very willing to work with me to personalize the flowers by adding golf balls to the arrangement. The flowers were gorgeous and I even got an email letting me know the flowers had been delivered. I would definitely use them again!
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service the flowers get on time and design it's so beautiful. You are my best flower shop from now on thanks
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! My friend contacted me immediately upon receiving the flowers, sending me a photo of the arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was lovely! Terri Stuart was very happy with it and she said that her Momma would have loved it as well.
Date: Jan 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement as always! Love LC Floral Designs!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

LC Floral Designs offer the easiest online ordering of any florist. Their prices are reasonable and the arrangements are absolutely beautiful. Thanks LC Floral
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

LC FLORAL DESIGNS IS THE BEST IN RICHMOND.. TRUST ME I'VE SEEN OTHER DESIGNS FROM DIFFERENT FLOWER SHOPS AND THERE NOTHING COMPARED TO THE ONES FROM LC FLORAL DESIGNS.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Richmond, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

LC FLORAL DESIGNS
204 East Hwy 90a
Richmond, TX. 77406
Local: (281) 342-8839

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at

Richmond flower local shop | |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase